Parish Board

To get the contact information for any of the board members, please click here.

alanMr. Alan Entwistle*

President of the Board; Chair, Shaping and Finance Committee


OT_FatherJamesStGeorgeThumbnail(The Right Reverend) James Michael St. George*

Pastor; Chair, Liturgy and Music Committee


Mrs. Lorraine Cuffey*

Co-Chair, Hospitality and Cafe’ Committee; Administration


OT_JoeDAnnunzio_ThumbnailMr. Joe D’Annunzio

Chair, Hospitality and Café Committee


Mrs. Peggy Gabriele

Chair, Library and Education Liaison


OT_SeanHall_ThumbnailMr. Sean Hall

Chair, Garden Guild, Teacher with PREP


Ms. Donna Mitchell*

Chair, Hosting & Welcome; Secretary


dave_olsonMr. David Olson

Chair, Buildings and Grounds Committee


OT_PatWilcke_ThumbnailMrs. Pat Wilcke*

Chair, Women of Saint Miriam; Program Coordinator, KidsSafe


*Executive Committee Member