To get the contact information for any of the board members, please click here.

OT_PatWilcke_ThumbnailMrs. Pat Wilcke*

President, and Chair, Women of Saint Miriam; Program Coordinator, KidsSafe

Read More…

(The Right Reverend) James Michael St. George*

Pastor; Chair; Liturgy and Music Committee

Read More…

Mr. Thomas J. Frey

Liaison Outreach

Brother Friar Sean R. Hall*

Chair, Treasurer; Garden Guild; Teacher with PREP

Read More…

(The Reverend) Deacon Patricia Heffner

Deacon Pat Heffner serves as a Permanent Deacon at Saint Miriam. She was born in the East Falls section of Philadelphia to the late Robert and Helen Heffner.

Read More…

Mr. Chester Mack

Liaison Cemetery

Mrs. Donna Mack*


Parish Advisory Board

Marlene Kolb

Maureen Bradley

Rosalie Guzofsky

*Executive Committee Member